Ballon D’Or 2022 Live Streaming: List of Nominees, Date, Time, Where to Watch on TV & Online – Everything You Need to Know

The Ballon d’Or has been awarded every year to the best football player since it was founded in 1956. The Ballon d’Or is awarded by the French news magazine France Football and is considered the highest individual football award in the world. This year, the ceremony will take place on October 17 at the Theater du Chatalet in Paris, whose live broadcast will be available in India in the early hours of Tuesday, and will be presented for the first time to the best footballer in the men’s and women’s categories for the course of a season. Previously, this was awarded to the best player in a calendar year. That is why the Ballon d’Or 2022 will be awarded to the best football in the 2021/22 season.

Real Madrid star Karim Benzema is the favorite to claim the award after his exploits last season, where he scored 27 goals in La Liga and 15 in the Champions League. Seven-time winner Lionel Messi is not on the list for the 2022 edition, while Cristiano Ronaldo is on the 30-man list for the Ballon d’Or.

The award ceremony will also include the Ballon D’Or Feminin, which will be awarded to the best women’s player in 2021-22, Yashin Trophy, for best men’s goalkeeper, and Kopa Trophy – for best U-21 player.

Ballon D’Or 2022 Live Streaming Details…

When is Ballon D’Or 2022?

The Ballon D’Or 2022 award ceremony will take place on October 17 in Paris. In India it will be broadcast on Tuesday 18 October.

What time does the Ballon D’Or 2022 ceremony start?

It starts on Tuesday, October 18 at 00:00 IST.

Which TV channel is broadcasting the Ballon D’Or 2022 ceremony?

The Ballon D’Or 2022 ceremony will be broadcast live on Sony TEN 2 and Sony TEN 2 HD TV channels in India.

Where is the Ballon D’Or 2022 ceremony available for streaming?

The Live Steaming of Ballon D’Or 2022 ceremony will be available on the SonyLIV app and website.

Who are the players on the 30-man Ballon D’Or 2022 nomination list?

Thibaut Courtois (Real Madrid)

Rafael Leao (AC Milan)

Christopher Nkunku (RB Leipzig)

Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)

Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City)

Casemiro (Real Madrid)

Heung Min Son (Tottenham)

Fabinho (Liverpool)

Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint Germain)

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)

Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich)

Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid)

Bernardo Silva (Manchester City)

Luis Diaz (Liverpool)

Robert Lewandowski (Barcelona)

Mike Maignan (AC Milan)

Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

Darwin Nunez (Liverpool)

Phil Foden (Manchester City)

Sadio Mane (Bayern Munich)

Sebastien Haller (Borussia Dortmund)

Luka Modric (Real Madrid)

Antonio Rudiger (Real Madrid)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United)

Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

Erling Haaland (Manchester City)

Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)

Dusan Vlahovic (Juventus)

Joao Cancelo (Manchester City)

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Bypoll Andheri East: BJP withdraws, withdraws candidate Murji Patel after Raj Thackeray’s request
Next post Festive frenzy! Google to give Indian users ‘Diwali surprise’; details here