Ind vs SA 1st ODI Live: Rain Delay Toss At Lucknow

IND vs SA 1st ODI Live: Hello and welcome to ABP Live’s coverage of India vs South Africa 1st ODI. The Shikhar Dhawan-led team will face South Africa in a three-game ODI series, which begins Thursday at the Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday announced the Indian team for the three-match ODI series against South Africa.

Senior opener Shikhar Dhawan has been appointed as the team captain for Ind vs SA ODIs, while Shreyas Iyer is the vice-captain for this series. The Indian cricket team will play an ODI series of three matches against South Africa from 6 to 11 October at home.

For India vs South Africa ODI series, Madhya Pradesh’s Rajat Patidar and West Bengal pacesetter Mukesh Kumar have been included in the Indian team for the first time. Apart from Mohammed Shami, all of India’s reserve players for the World Cup T20 – Deepak Chahar, Shreyas Iyer and Ravi Bishoi have been selected to play the ODI series between India and South Africa.

India vs South Africa 1st ODI will be played on October 6 in Lucknow, the second ODI between the two teams will be played on October 9 in Ranchi and the third and final ODI will be played on October 11 in Delhi.

India’s squad for Ind vs SA three-match ODI series: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shreyas Iyer (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar , Avesh Khan, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Source link
ABP News Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post UGC NET Admission Card for Oct 8 10 Exams RELEASED on Direct Link to Download Here
Next post Google launches the Pixel 7 series, Pixel Watch and more today: HOW to watch the event livestream