Ind Vs SA 2nd ODI Predicted XI: Will Bengal Mukesh Kumar Play at Ranchi Match?

India will face South Africa on Sunday in a do-or-die second ODI at the JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. The Indian batters hope to outperform the willow against the Proteas. The South African team has that lead as they beat the Men in Blue in Lucknow by 9 runs. However, Sanju Samson played a brilliant knock but India lost the match. He scored 86 not out of 63 balls and Shreyas Iyer also hit the middle well.

Again, Indian speedsters Siraj and Avesh Khan didn’t get a single wicket in the first ODI. Deepak Chahar will not participate in the current series due to an injury. In such a mind-boggling scenario, will the Indian team give a chance to Bengal-based bowler Mukesh Kumar?

For India vs South Africa ODI series, Madhya Pradesh’s Rajat Patidar and West Bengal pacesetter Mukesh Kumar have been included in the Indian team for the first time. It will be interesting to see Mukesh Kumar play in Ranchi on Sunday. On the other hand, South Africa won the first match and most likely they will not experiment with their playing XI.

India Predicted XI: Shikhar Dhawan(c), Shubman Gill, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan/Mukesh Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Siraj.

South Africa Predicted XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Janneman Malan, Temba Bavuma (c), Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Wayne Parnell 7, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi.

Indian squad
Shikhar Dhawan (c), Shreyas Iyer (vc), Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar , Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar.

Squad South Africa
Temba Bavuma (c), Keshav Maharaj (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Source link
ABP News Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Massive poisoning in Mexico: nearly 60 students mysteriously get sick, one critical
Next post Rahul Gandhi on claims that Congress’ next president would be ‘remotely controlled’: ‘Both Kharge and Tharoor are…’